Geschäftsführung

Alexander Jarosch
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 271 5005-72
E-Mail: alexander.jarosch@ezet.de

Industrietechnik

Andreas Hofmann
Kundenbetreuung Außendienst

Telefon: +49 271 5005-22
E-Mail: andreas.hofmann@ezet.de

Rainer Tramberend
Einkauf · Verkauf

Telefon: +49 271 5005-18
E-Mail: rainer.tramberend@ezet.de

Torsysteme

Dieter Korn
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: +49 271 5005-15
E-Mail: dieter.korn@ezet.de

Andreas Hofmann
Abteilungsleiter
Kundenbetreuung Außendienst

Telefon: +49 271 5005-22
E-Mail: andreas.hofmann@ezet.de

Arbeitsschutz | ezet Individual

Jennifer Hambloch
Kundenbetreuung Außendienst
Fachberaterin für PSA

Telefon: +49 175 294 05 66
E-Mail: jennifer.hambloch@ezet.de

Christian Böttcher
Kundenbetreuung Außendienst
Fachberater für PSA

Telefon: +49 171 961 33 79
E-Mail: christian.boettcher@ezet.de

Silvia Wertebach
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: +49 271 5005-17
E-Mail: silvia.wertebach@ezet.de

Lager | Logistik | Store

Dominik Pagel

Telefon: +49 271 5005-28
E-Mail: dominik.pagel@ezet.de

Marian Frey

Telefon: +49 271 5005-28

Buchhaltung

Svenja Nöll

Telefon: +49 271 5005-27
E-Mail: svenja.noell@ezet.de